ESGQ Training
TRAINING

Upskill with ESGQ

ESG training courses are created to promote best practices in the development and implementation of sustainable development strategies.

Our proprietary program is based on academic knowledge acquired at the best Kazakhstani and international universities, as well as on the expertise and extensive personal professional experience of our lecturers.

Training. Introduction

They completed our training:

Image /images/svg/clients/qazaqstan-halkyna.svgImage /images/svg/clients/aogu.svgImage /images/svg/clients/kazgermunai.svgImage /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna-ondeu.pngImage /images/svg/clients/kaz-munay-gas.svgImage /images/svg/clients/klpe.svgImage /images/svg/clients/ucc.svgImage /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna.pngImage /images/svg/clients/ktzh.svgImage /images/svg/clients/exxon-mobil.svgImage /images/svg/clients/zhasyl-damu.svgImage /images/svg/clients/tau-ken-samruk.svgImage /images/svg/clients/ao-ncec.svgImage /images/svg/clients/karachaganak.svgImage /images/svg/clients/mnu.svgImage /images/svg/clients/ncoc.svgImage /images/svg/clients/kazazot.svgImage /images/svg/clients/baytaq.svgImage /images/svg/partners/de-montfort-university.svgImage /images/svg/clients/shell.svg
Image /images/svg/clients/qazaqstan-halkyna.svgImage /images/svg/clients/aogu.svgImage /images/svg/clients/kazgermunai.svgImage /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna-ondeu.pngImage /images/svg/clients/kaz-munay-gas.svgImage /images/svg/clients/klpe.svgImage /images/svg/clients/ucc.svgImage /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna.pngImage /images/svg/clients/ktzh.svgImage /images/svg/clients/exxon-mobil.svgImage /images/svg/clients/zhasyl-damu.svgImage /images/svg/clients/tau-ken-samruk.svgImage /images/svg/clients/ao-ncec.svgImage /images/svg/clients/karachaganak.svgImage /images/svg/clients/mnu.svgImage /images/svg/clients/ncoc.svgImage /images/svg/clients/kazazot.svgImage /images/svg/clients/baytaq.svgImage /images/svg/partners/de-montfort-university.svgImage /images/svg/clients/shell.svg
Image /images/svg/clients/qazaqstan-halkyna.svgImage /images/svg/clients/aogu.svgImage /images/svg/clients/kazgermunai.svgImage /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna-ondeu.pngImage /images/svg/clients/kaz-munay-gas.svgImage /images/svg/clients/klpe.svgImage /images/svg/clients/ucc.svgImage /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna.pngImage /images/svg/clients/ktzh.svgImage /images/svg/clients/exxon-mobil.svgImage /images/svg/clients/zhasyl-damu.svgImage /images/svg/clients/tau-ken-samruk.svgImage /images/svg/clients/ao-ncec.svgImage /images/svg/clients/karachaganak.svgImage /images/svg/clients/mnu.svgImage /images/svg/clients/ncoc.svgImage /images/svg/clients/kazazot.svgImage /images/svg/clients/baytaq.svgImage /images/svg/partners/de-montfort-university.svgImage /images/svg/clients/shell.svg

Basic course

SUSTAINABLE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND ESG FUNDAMENTALS

Main modules:

  • 1
    What is «sustainable development» and the SDGs?
  • 2
    Physical risks and impacts of climate change and adaptation measures
  • 3
    Strategy for achieving carbon neutrality in the Republic of Kazakhstan

It is possible to hold thematic seminars

Learning outcomes:

Definitions and ESG terminology

Opportunities for integrating sustainable development strategy into the company's overall corporate strategy

The impact of ESG standards on the reputation and investment attractiveness of an organization

Governance structures for ESG issues, roles and functions, and their interactions

Long-term risks and opportunities from an ESG perspective

The importance of non-financial reporting

Strategies and corporate policies in ESG

Presenting their vision of business development in ESG

The course is led by

The list of lecturers depends on the content of the seminar being conducted.

Course instructor yerlik.karazhan

YERLIK KARAZHAN

  • Candidate of Economic Sciences, Founder of «KEN Sky» Company, Co-founder and Director of the ESGQ Rating Agency.

  • An expert in the field of international relations (Kazakh State University), a Master's in International Political Economy (London School of Economics), a graduate of the «Bolashak» program, and a candidate of Economic Sciences (Institute of Economics, Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan).

  • Total work experience - 25 years, including 12 years in the oil and gas industry and 7 years in education and international consulting. Experience in leadership positions - over twelve years.

Course instructor larissa.melnik

LARISSA MELNIK

  • Candidate of Economic Sciences, Corporate Governance Expert.
She has been a member of the boards of directors and committees of various companies, a certified independent director, and an active member of the Qazaq Independent Directors (QID) Association.

  • With over 10 years of experience in project financing, including project structuring, financing from international financial organizations, comprehensive project support, and participation in public-private partnership and infrastructure projects.

Course instructor gulim.abdi

GULIM ABDI

  • Master of Science in "Operations Management" (University of Birmingham, United Kingdom), holds the World Bank Certificate in Social and Environmental Standards (IFC), GRI Certified Training (2022). Work experience includes:

    • Preparing sustainability reports in accordance with international standards (GRI, SASB), regulatory requirements, and best practices for major sectoral companies in Russia, Uzbekistan, and Kazakhstan.

    • Preparing reports analyzing the current state of ESG practices based on the criteria of rating agencies (Sustainalytics, S&P Global CSA, MSCI), and conducting ESG diagnostics.

    • Preparing roadmaps for the development of management and disclosure practices related to ESG aspects for companies in Kazakhstan.

Course instructor aizhan.khamitova

AIZHAN KHAMITOVA

  • Executive MBA, Stakeholder Management Expert, GR (Government Relations), PR (Public Relations), Internal and External Communications.

  • With 25 years of experience in the oil and gas and energy industries. A member of the Executive Committee of the Professional Society of Petroleum Engineers in Astana (Society of Petroleum Engineers)

Course instructor gulmira.ismagulova

GULMIRA ISMAGULOVA

  • Ph.D. in Economics, Associate Professor of Economics – one of the strongest and recognized experts on decarbonization issues in Kazakhstan.
She is the developer and main author of the updated version of the National Low Carbon Development Strategy, the Roadmap project for the implementation of in Kazakhstan, and the head of the modeling and expert team at JSC "Zhasyl damu."

  • А member of three Working Groups on the strategy. Specializes in sustainable development of energy, climate change economics, circular economy, ESG, and more. Over 25 years of experience in scientific research and scientific consulting.

Course instructor aray.serikzhanova

ARAY SERIKZHANOVA

  • Bachelor of Business Administration from SolBridge International School of Business, South Korea, and a Bachelor of International Business from BI Norwegian Business School, Norway.

  • Certified specialist in compliance with the ICA Certificate in Compliance, as well as in non-financial reporting standards (GRI, GRI Certified Training).

  • With over 4 years of experience in implementing ESG principles in companies in the CIS countries, including diagnosing existing practices, preparing companies for ESG ratings, and developing development strategies considering advanced international practices.

Course instructor zaure.sarsekeyeva

ZAURE SARSEKEYEVA

  • An expert in the management of social, charitable and educational projects.

  • Experience in the oil and energy industries in the Department of Country business Strategy and Stakeholder Relations, in terms of developing new areas of Eni's activities in Kazakhstan, including external and internal communications. Participated in the working group on low-carbon development under the Council of Foreign Investors of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

  • As part of the implementation of Eni renewable energy projects, was responsible for interaction with the public, public authorities, and local executive authorities, including conducting public hearings, consultations, and PR.

  • Worked in projects of the World Bank, the Asian Bank for Reconstruction and Development, the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, TACIS.

2024 © «ESGQ Rating Agency» LLP

HOME
Terms of usePrivacy Policy

ESGQ Training
ОБУЧЕНИЕ

Повышайте квалификацию вместе с ESGQ

Учебные курсы по ESG созданы для продвижения лучших практик в области разработки и реализации стратегий устойчивого развития.

Наша фирменная программа основана на академических знаниях, приобретенных в лучших казахстанских и международных университетах, а также на знаниях и обширном личном профессиональном опыте наших преподавателей.

Тренинги. Введение

Они завершили наше обучение:

Изображение /images/svg/clients/qazaqstan-halkyna.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/aogu.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/kazgermunai.svgИзображение /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna-ondeu.pngИзображение /images/svg/clients/kaz-munay-gas.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/klpe.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/ucc.svgИзображение /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna.pngИзображение /images/svg/clients/ktzh.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/exxon-mobil.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/zhasyl-damu.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/tau-ken-samruk.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/ao-ncec.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/karachaganak.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/mnu.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/ncoc.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/kazazot.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/baytaq.svgИзображение /images/svg/partners/de-montfort-university.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/shell.svg
Изображение /images/svg/clients/qazaqstan-halkyna.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/aogu.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/kazgermunai.svgИзображение /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna-ondeu.pngИзображение /images/svg/clients/kaz-munay-gas.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/klpe.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/ucc.svgИзображение /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna.pngИзображение /images/svg/clients/ktzh.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/exxon-mobil.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/zhasyl-damu.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/tau-ken-samruk.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/ao-ncec.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/karachaganak.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/mnu.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/ncoc.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/kazazot.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/baytaq.svgИзображение /images/svg/partners/de-montfort-university.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/shell.svg
Изображение /images/svg/clients/qazaqstan-halkyna.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/aogu.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/kazgermunai.svgИзображение /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna-ondeu.pngИзображение /images/svg/clients/kaz-munay-gas.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/klpe.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/ucc.svgИзображение /images/png/clients/samruk-kazyna.pngИзображение /images/svg/clients/ktzh.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/exxon-mobil.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/zhasyl-damu.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/tau-ken-samruk.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/ao-ncec.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/karachaganak.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/mnu.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/ncoc.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/kazazot.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/baytaq.svgИзображение /images/svg/partners/de-montfort-university.svgИзображение /images/svg/clients/shell.svg

Базовый курс

УСТОЙЧИВОЕ РАЗВИТИЕ БИЗНЕСА И ОСНОВЫ ESG

Основные модули:

  • 1
    Что такое «устойчивое развитие» и ЦУРы?
  • 2
    Последствия изменения климата и меры по адаптации
  • 3
    Стратегия по достижению углеродной нейтральности в Республике Казахстан

Возможно проведение тематических семинаров

В результате обучения слушатели освоят такие темы как:

Основные термины и дефиниции в области ESG

Интеграция стратегии устойчивого развития в общую корпоративную стратегию компании

Влияние стандартов ESG на репутацию и инвестиционную привлекательность организации

Структуры управления вопросами ESG, роли и функции и их взаимодействие

Долгосрочные риски и возможности с точки зрения ESG

Важность нефинансовой отчетности

Стратегии и корпоративная политика ESG

Внедрение ESG практик

Курс ведут

Список лекторов зависит от содержания проводимого семинара.

Ведущий курса yerlik.karazhan

ЕРЛИК КАРАЖАН

  • Кандидат экономических наук, основатель компании «КЕН Скай», соучредитель и директор Рейтингового Агентства ESGQ.

  • Эксперт в области международных отношений (Казахский государственный университет), магистр международной политической экономии (Лондонская школа экономики), выпускник программы «Болашак» и кандидат экономических наук (Институт экономики Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан).

  • Общий стаж работы - 25 лет, в том числе, 12 лет в нефтегазовой отрасли и 7 лет в сфере образования и международного консалтинга. Опыт работы на руководящих должностях - более двенадцати лет.

Ведущий курса larissa.melnik

ЛАРИСА МЕЛЬНИК

  • Кандидат экономических наук, эксперт по корпоративному управлению, сертифицированный независимый директор, член Ассоциации Qazaq Independent Directors (QID).
Около 6 лет опыта в качестве члена советов директоров компаний в различных отраслях.

  • Более 20 лет опыта в сфере инвестиций, более чем 10-летний опыт работы в области проектного финансирования, включая структурирование проектов, финансирование от международных финансовых организаций, всестороннюю поддержку проектов и участие в государственно-частном партнерстве и инфраструктурных проектах.

Ведущий курса gulim.abdi

ГУЛИМ АБДИ

  • Магистр наук по специальности "Операционный менеджмент" (Бирмингемский университет, Великобритания), имеет сертификат Всемирного банка по социальным и экологическим стандартам (IFC), прошлп сертифицированное обучение GRI (2022). Опыт работы включает:

    • Подготовка отчетов об устойчивом развитии в соответствии с международными стандартами (GRI, SASB), нормативными требованиями и лучшими практиками для крупных отраслевых компаний России, Узбекистана и Казахстана.

    • Подготовка отчетов, анализирующих текущее состояние практик ESG на основе критериев рейтинговых агентств (Sustainalytics, S&P Global CSA, MSCI), и проведение диагностики ESG.

    • Подготовка дорожных карт по развитию практики управления и раскрытия информации, связанной с аспектами ESG, для компаний в Казахстане.

Ведущий курса aizhan.khamitova

АЙЖАН ХАМИТОВА

  • Executive MBA, эксперт по управлению взаимодействием с заинтересованными сторонами, GR (связи с правительством), PR (связи с общественностью), внутренним и внешним коммуникациям.

  • 25 лет опыта работы в нефтегазовой и энергетической отраслях. Член Исполнительного комитета Профессионального общества инженеров-нефтяников в Астане (Society of Petroleum Engineers).

Ведущий курса gulmira.ismagulova

ГУЛЬМИРА ИСМАГУЛОВА

  • Кандидат экономических наук, доцент кафедры экономики – один из сильнейших и признанных экспертов по вопросам декарбонизации в Казахстане.
Является разработчиком и основным автором обновленной версии Национальной стратегии по достижению углеродной нейтральности, проекта Дорожной карты по внедрению стратегии в Казахстане, а также руководителем группы моделирования и экспертов в АО "Жасыл даму".

  • Является членом трех рабочих групп по низкоуглеродной Стратегии. Специализируется на устойчивом развитии энергетики, экономике изменения климата, экономике замкнутого цикла, ESG и многом другом. Более 25 лет опыта работы в области научных исследований и научного консалтинга.

Ведущий курса aray.serikzhanova

АРАЙ СЕРИКЖАНОВА

  • Бакалавр делового администрирования Международной школы бизнеса SolBridge, Южная Корея, и бакалавр международного бизнеса Норвежской бизнес-школы BI, Норвегия.

  • Сертифицированный специалист по соблюдению требований ICA, а также по стандартам нефинансовой отчетности (GRI, GRI Certified Training).

  • С более чем 4-летним опытом внедрения принципов ESG в компаниях стран СНГ, включая диагностику существующих практик, подготовку компаний к рейтингам ESG и разработку стратегий развития с учетом передовых международных практик.

Ведущий курса zaure.sarsekeyeva

ЗАУРЕ САРСЕКЕЕВА

  • Эксперт в области управления социальными, благотворительными и образовательными проектами.

  • Опыт работы в нефтяной и энергетической отраслях в департаменте страновой бизнес-стратегии и связей с заинтересованными сторонами. Занималась вопросами развития новых направлений деятельности Eni в Казахстане, включая координацию внешними и внутреннми коммуникации. Участвовала в рабочей группе по низкоуглеродному развитию при Совете иностранных инвесторов Республики Казахстан.

  • В рамках реализации проектов компании Эни по возобновляемой энергетике отвечала за взаимодействие с общественностью, органами государственной власти и местными исполнительными органами, включая проведение общественных слушаний, консультаций и PR.

  • Работала в проектах Всемирного банка, Азиатского банка реконструкции и развития, Европейского банка реконструкции и развития, TACIS.

2024 © ТОО «Рейтинговое Агентство ESGQ»

ГЛАВНАЯ
Условия пользованияПолитика конфиденциальности